Skip to content

Alternatives / AI Tools

JustCall alternatives

6 comparable AI tools to JustCall — with starting prices and when to choose each. Prices checked November 2, 2026.

JustCall is a cloud phone system for sales and support teams with calling, SMS and AI call review. Plans start at $29 per user per month billed annually (Team), with Pro at $49 and Pro Plus at $89, a 2-license minimum and a 14-day free trial. Buyers look elsewhere for a solo plan, cheaper per-seat pricing, or simpler support.

JustCall alternatives at a glance

ToolStarting priceFree planBest for
Aircall$30 per license/month billed annually (Essentials, 3-license minimum)Free trial (length not stated)Sales and support teams of 3 or more on a CRM
Dialpad$15/user/month (Standard)Free trial (14 days)Teams that want AI transcripts at a lower seat price
CloudTalkEUR 25/user/month billed annually (EUR 34 monthly, Starter)Free trial (14 days, no credit card)European teams and single users
Quo (formerly OpenPhone)$15/user/mo billed annually ($19 monthly, Starter)Free trial (7 days)Small teams that call and text from shared numbers
RingCentral RingEX$20/user/mo billed annually ($30 monthly, Core)Free trial (up to 5 users, no SMS during trial)Companies that want phone, video and chat in one app
KixieSee pricing pageFree trial (7 days, no credit card)Outbound sales teams that need a power dialer

Prices read from each vendor's own pricing page on November 2, 2026. Vendors change plans often; follow the pricing link on each card to confirm.

When to choose each one

  • Aircall

    $30 per license/month billed annually (Essentials, 3-license minimum) · Free: Free trial (length not stated)

    Choose it when: you are a team of at least 3 that wants a call center phone system tied to a CRM, at $30 per license a month on annual billing, close to JustCall Team at $29.

  • Dialpad

    $15/user/month (Standard) · Free: Free trial (14 days)

    Choose it when: you want call transcription and summaries at about half JustCall's entry price; Dialpad Connect Standard is $15 per user a month with a 14-day trial, the same length as JustCall's.

  • CloudTalk

    EUR 25/user/month billed annually (EUR 34 monthly, Starter) · Free: Free trial (14 days, no credit card)

    Choose it when: you are one person or a small team and do not want JustCall's 2-license minimum; CloudTalk Starter and Essential have a 1-user minimum. US and Canada customers pay an extra 11% recovery fee.

  • Quo (formerly OpenPhone)

    $15/user/mo billed annually ($19 monthly, Starter) · Free: Free trial (7 days)

    Choose it when: you mostly need a business number with calling and texting rather than a sales dialer; Quo Starter includes unlimited US and Canada calling and texting under its fair use policy, from $15 per user.

  • RingCentral RingEX

    $20/user/mo billed annually ($30 monthly, Core) · Free: Free trial (up to 5 users, no SMS during trial)

    Choose it when: you want a full company phone system with video meetings and team chat in the same app, at $20 per user a month on annual billing for RingEX Core.

  • Kixie

    See pricing page · Free: Free trial (7 days, no credit card)

    Choose it when: your reps make high-volume outbound calls from HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho or Pipedrive and want a multi-line power dialer (up to 4 lines); every Kixie plan includes CRM integration and unlimited US and Canada minutes.

"Visit" buttons are affiliate links: we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never decides which tools are listed or their order.

Why people look for JustCall alternatives

  • Every self-serve plan has a minimum of 2 licenses, so a solo user pays for two seats from $58/month billed annually (JustCall pricing).
  • Listed prices are annual; JustCall says annual billing saves up to 29%, so month-to-month seats cost more than the headline (JustCall pricing).
  • SMS allowances exclude texts sent by bulk campaigns and CRM automations, and Team includes 500 SMS segments per user (JustCall pricing).
  • JustCall scores 3.8 on Trustpilot from 741 reviews with 18% one-star; negative reviews cite onboarding, slow porting and support.
  • AI Review Assist is a $9 per user add-on below the Pro Plus plan (JustCall pricing).

Frequently asked questions

What is cheaper than JustCall?

Dialpad Standard is $15 per user a month, Quo Starter is $15 per user a month billed annually, RingEX Core is $20 billed annually and CloudTalk Starter is EUR 25 billed annually. JustCall Team is $29 per user billed annually with a 2-license minimum.

Is there a free alternative to JustCall?

None of these business phone systems has a free plan. Dialpad and CloudTalk offer 14-day trials, Quo and Kixie 7-day trials, and RingCentral a trial for up to 5 users.

JustCall vs Aircall: which is better for a sales team?

Both are built for sales and support teams with CRM integrations. Aircall Essentials is $30 per license a month billed annually with a 3-license minimum; JustCall Team is $29 with a 2-license minimum. For a team of two, only JustCall's minimum fits.

What is the best JustCall alternative for one user?

CloudTalk Starter and Essential have a 1-user minimum, and Quo and Dialpad price per user with no stated minimum. JustCall and Aircall both require more than one license.

What do people use instead of JustCall for power dialing?

Kixie is built around a power dialer, with single-line and multi-line (up to 4 lines) plans and CRM integration on every plan. Kixie does not publish prices on its pricing page.

Sources (8) · checked November 2, 2026

For builders

This page is doing a job for someone else’s tool.

AI agents read it. Buyers land on it. It answers in eight languages and over MCP. Your tool can have one like it — live in 24 hours.

One short daily email of tools worth shipping. No drip funnel.

one email a day · unsubscribe in two clicks · no third-party tracking