where collaboration takes place
Public channels are visible and accessible to your entire team.
All conversations, texts, media, recordings based on voice and video conferences are kept within that channel and visible to members of that channel.
For sensitive or confidential collaborations, you can use private channels.
New members need to be invited by one of the existing members of a private channel to participate in a channel activity.